

County/Regional Superintendents of Schools Jasper County, Illinois

1865-1869	Issac H. Walker
1869-1873	P.S. McLaughlin
1873-1877	Calvin S. James
1877-1890	John F. Arnold
1890-1898	G.S. Batman
1898-1910	John F. Arnold
1910-1915	Milo D. Yelvington
1915-1919	E.B. Brooks
1919-1923	Joseph H. Pursifull
1923-1931	V.A. Jones
1931-1936	Merle D. Yost
1936-1952	Rolla B. Cramer
1952-1963	Harold G. Leffler
1963-1967	Kneffler V. Fulk
1967-1971	Elmer D. Dalton
1971-2004	Samuel T. White
2004-2011	Carol S. Steinman
2011-	Monte A. Newlin

County Superintendent of Schools County Superintendent of Schools County Superintendent of Schools **County Superintendent of Schools County Superintendent of Schools Regional Superintendent of Schools Regional Superintendent of Schools Regional Superintendent of Schools**